Contact Us

Australian Office

PO Box 484
St Leonards
NSW 1590
Australia
1300 665 755

NZ Office

PO Box 19335
Avondale
Auckland 1746
0800 665 755

Alan Ross
General Manager
+64-21 991 765
alan@bosfa.com

April Smith
National Administration Manager
AUS: 1300 665 755
NZ: 0800 665 755
april@bosfa.com

New South Wales

John Brown
Business Development Manager and
Group Marketing Manager
Phone: 0408 490 500
john@bosfa.com

Victoria / Tasmania / South Australia

Gary Finn
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0409 335 200
gfinn@bosfa.com

Western Australia / Northern Territory

Gary Goodall
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0417 013 033
gary@bosfa.com

Queensland

Craig Roberts
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0417 017 451
craig@bosfa.com

New Zealand

Sean Page-Wood
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0275 240 323
sean@bosfa.com